My Book, Lost & Found, is now available in print!

I did a lot of research and found Lulu.com. They offer print on demand. This is something I’ve known about, but wasn’t sure about the details, for about a year. I am glad I investigated, because now people can buy my book in print as well as electronic. I was worried about this because some of my friends and family either don’t like reading on a computer, don’t have an ereader or just plain want it in print. Now, I have to see how I can sign the books they buy since many want signed copies!

If you’re interested in a print edition, please click here.

Aloha~

Hawaiian Violet

Leave a Reply

